Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
Embedded player size:
Embedded player preview:
itunes pic
Loud Cloud
Time-length-icon 0m 0s
Publish-date-icon October 23, 2010
Icon-add-to-playlist Add to Playlist


A taste of the sun setting into the desert mountains as your friends and sexy strangers bounce to track after track of happy dirty beats...

1 Divine Act (Elite Force Mix), Meat Katie, Roland Clark & Wolfgang Gartner
2 Back & Forth (Fedde's Future Funk Remix), Fedde Le Grand ft. Mr. V
3 Bangkok (Original Mix), Boris Dlugosch
4 De Janeiro (S & H Project Remix), R.I.O
5 Apple Bottom (Original Mix), Deekline, Sporty-O, Dustin Hulton
6 Real Smooth (Krafty Kuts Remix), Tomcraft & Tim Healey featuring DJ Assault
7 Celestica (Clockwork Remix), Crystal Castles
8 21st Century Disco Shit (Miles Dyson Remix), The Soulbrothers
9 Milkshake (Mightyfools remix), Kelis
10 Cheap And Cheerful (Sebastian Remix), The Kills
11 Girls Speak Louder (Donique Remix), Costello
12 My Feelings for You (Original Mix), Avicii & Sebastien Drums
13 Hey Hey (Dim Chris Remix), Dennis Ferrer

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Help | Terms | Privacy | Partners | PRO Support
© 2015 PodOmatic, Inc.